Home

Upcoming Events

Action Alert

Videos
Publications





TradeJustice Events
May 2015

Friday, May 1: Fast Track Outreach at May Day Events

Sunday, May 3: Plannng Call for Meeting with Rep. Gillibrand

Sunday, May 3: National TPP Conference Call May Day Edition: TPP vs Labor & Immigrant Rights

Monday, May 4: Meeting with Rep. Gillibrand' Staff on Fast Track

Tuesday, May 5: TPP Twitterstorm

Tuesday, May 5: Weekly Planning Call (rescheduled from Sunday)

Wednesday, May 6: Adam Weissman on Event Horizons with Robin Falkov

Wednesday, May 6: National Fast Track Resistance Call: The TPP Hurts Jobs and the Economy with speaker Mike Dolan of the International Brotherhood of Teamsters

Thursday, May 7: Tell Rep. Garrett to Say NO! to Fast Track at Town Hall Event

Tuesday, May 12: TPP Long Island Community Meeting: Tell Rep. Zeldin to Say No to Fast Track!

Tuesday, May 12: TPP Twitterstorm

Wednesday, May 13: National Fast Track Resistance Call: Speaker TBA

Thursday, May 14: Fast Track: The Battle in the Senate This Week -- Robin Falkov Interviews Adam Weissman of TradeJustice NY Metro on Event Horizons Radio

Thursday, May 14: Adam Weissman Speaks on the Trans-Pacific Partnership to the Bay Ridge Democrats

Sunday, May 17: National TPP Conference Call with Jim Hightower

Tues, May 19: How Can Staten Island Stop the TPP?

Tuesday, May 19: TPP Twitterstorm

Wednesday, May 20: National Fast Track Resistance Call: Speaker TBA

Wednesday, May 20: Dave Murphy and Adam Weissman Discuss TPP and TTIP's Threat to Our Food Supply on Connect the Dots with Alison Rose Levy

Saturday, May 23: March Against Monsanto NYC FREE SCHOOL and #FOODJUSTICE march

Saturday, May 23: Stop TPP and TTIP Contingent at March Against Monsanto

Saturday, May 23: TPP and TTIP: Stopping the Global Monsanto Protection Acts: A Presentation at the March Against Monsanto Free School

Tuesday, May 26: TPP Twitterstorm

Wednesday, May 27: National Fast Track Resistance Call: Speaker TBA

Sunday, May 31: National TPP Conference Call: A Faith-Based Perspective on TPP: TPP vs. Peace and Justice w/ Joseph Gerson + David Radcliff